Penny's Story

A cute little drummer living her dream.

An interesting confluence on the countdown

Today is January 13th, and it’s a Tuesday. Something occured to me: today is exactly six weeks until my surgery, and two months until my birthday. It’s just a cute coincidence so I thought I would point it out.

Also, I was filling out some forms in preperation for the surgery last night, and my emotions were just overflowing; talk about all I ever wanted actually happening.

Yay.

1 Comment»

  Amanda wrote @

I’m sooo happy for you lady!
(I got chills readin’ this AND the previous Tim/Molly post)

Not only is it the best thing in the world that THIS dream will come true, but it seems your love dreams are coming true at the same time!

Ahh… 🙂


Leave a Reply

